7th International Conference on Nonlinear Science and Complexity

08/05/2018

This conference provides a place to exchange recent developments, discoveries and progresses on Nonlinear Science and Complexity. The aims of the conference are to present the fundamental and frontier theories and techniques for modern science and technology, and to stimulate more research interest for exploration of nonlinear science and complexity. The conference will focus on fundamental theories and principles, analytical and symbolic approaches, computational techniques in nonlinear physical science and nonlinear mathematics.

 

Plenary Talks

  • Elbert E. N. Macau 
    Instituto Nacional de Pesquisas Espaciais – Brazil 
    elbert.macau@inpe.br 
     
  • Albert Luo 
    Southern Illinois University Edwardsville-USA 
    albert.cj.luo@gmail.com 
     
  • J. A. Tenreiro Machado 
    Polytechnic Institute of Porto – Portugal 
    jtm@isep.ipp.pt 
     
  • José Antonio Seade 
    Universidad Autónoma de México – México 
    jseade@im.unam.mx 
     
  • Miguel A. F. Sanjuan 
    Universidad Rey Juan Carlos - Spain 
    miguel.sanjuan@urjc.es 
     
  • Vladimir Nekorkin 
    Institute of Applied Physics, Russian Academy of Sciences – Russia 
    vnekorkin@neuron.appl.sci-nnov.ru 
     
  • Leonid Bunimovich 
    Georgia Institute of Technology - USA 
    bunimovh@math.gatech.edu 
     
  • Alejandro Maass 
    Universidad de Chile - Chile 
    amaass@dim.uchile.cl

 

Invited Talks

  • Xavier Leoncini 
    Aix-Marseille Université - France 
    Xavier.Leoncini@cpt.univ-mrs.fr 

  • Igor Belykh 
    Georgia State University – USA 
    ibelykh@gsu.edu 
     
  • Jean-René Chazottes 
    Centre de Physique Théorique, Ecole Polytechnique – France 
    Jean-Rene.Chazottes@cpht.polytechnique.fr 
     
  • Marc Leonetti 
    Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique – France 
    leonetti@irphe.univ-mrs.fr 
     
  • Maurice Courbage 
    Paris Diderot University - France 
    maurice.courbage@univ-paris-diderot.fr 
     
  • Raul Rechtman 
    Universidad Autónoma de México – México 
    rrs@ier.unam.mx 
     
  • Renato Iturriaga 
    Centro de Investigación en Matemáticas – México 
    renato@cimat.mx 
     
  • Dimitri Volchenkov 
    Texas Tech University – USA 
    dr.volchenkov@gmail.com 
     
  • Michael Zaks 
    Institute of Physics, Humboldt University of Berlin - Germany 
    zaks@physik.hu-berlin.de 
     
  • Arkady Pikovsky (To be confirmed)
    Universität Potsdam - Germany 
    pikovsky@uni-potsdam.de 
     
  • Lev Ostrovsky 
    University of Colorado, Boulder - USA 
    lev.ostrovsky@gmail.com 
     
  • Alexandre Rodrigues 
    Department of Mathematics, Faculdade de Ciências da Universidade do Porto - Portugal 
    alexandre.rodrigues@fc.up.pt 
     
  • Richard H. Rand 
    Department of Mathematics,Cornell University - USA 
    rand@math.cornell.edu 
     
  • Shijun Liao 
    Department of Naval Architecture and Ocean Engineering, Shanghai - China 
    sjliao@mail.sjtu.edu.cn 
     
  • Igor Aronson 
    Dept. of Biomedical Enrigeering, Pennsylvania State University, Pennsylvania - USA 
    isa12@psu.edu 
     
  • Lev Tsimring 
    Biocircuits Institute University of California, San Diego - USA 
    ltsimring@ucsd.edu 
     
  • Nikolai F. Rulkov 
    Biocircuits Institute University of California, San Diego - USA 
    nrulkov@ucsd.edu 
     
  • Todd Young 
    Mathematics Department of Ohio University, Ohio-USA 
    youngt@ohio.edu 
     
  • Mark Edelman 
    Courant Institute of Mathematical Sciences at NYU and Yeshiva University - USA 
    edelman@courant.nyu.edu 
     
  • Alexander Neiman 
    Physics and Astronomy, Ohio University - USA 
    neimana@ohio.edu 
     
  • C. Masood Khalique 
    North-West University - South Africa 
    Masood.Khalique@nwu.ac.za

 

For more information.

www.fc.uaslp.mx/nsc2018